Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Coastal Pain Medicine -  - Specializing in Pain Management

Coastal Pain Medicine

Specializing in Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Coastal Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giancarlo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
One of the best Pain Management Doctor I have meet in person GC
Loitney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
They don’t cause more problems, they are understanding and find solutions. I love Dr Brendan , he is very kind and really listens. This is my 3rd visit after an auto accident. I am very happy with his recommendations.
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very satisfied
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My Mom and myself just love it from the Dr. Brennan and his wonderful staff EXCELLENT Perfection Courtesy i mean just awesome beautiful
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Brennan is wonderful. A very caring and precise physician. Spends the time needed to make sure he understands and you understand what's going on with you. Monica and Fran are the best. Wonderful caring people. A great staff.
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Brenner is the first doctor that explained everything to me in detail and for me that's a big deal. I'm grateful he agrees the procedure I need I will have to be sedated, until then to continue as is. I will follow his advice Thank you Dr Brenner for explaining everything in detail
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional and thorough. Dr. Brennan takes time to explain everything. Fran and Monica are on top of everything. I am very comfortable at this office and would highly Recommend this to others.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Doc and the ladies are wonderful
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Patrick Brennan is a very professional & courteous physician I could recommend this provider to any one who is in need or looking for a specialist. He is very thorough ,skilled and caring.
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I have said it before and have no problem saying it again----Dr. Brennan and his staff are extremely professional individuals, with Superior knowledge and people skills as well as the ability to be compassionate to their patients needs. I would not hesitate with family and friends to recommend Dr Brennan and his nurses Monica and Fran to care for their needs.
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone is caring they make you feel important.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Experience
Kenneth E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very helpful and professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I got an epidural it went very well the people are great would recommend them to anyone. You may have to wait a while but the wait is worth it
Aleksandr V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent doctor, stuff!!!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
,
Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I can’t find the words to explain the experience the DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF are very very Awesome dedicated and very professional I LOVE THEM
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I was taken in a timely manner. All questions were answered
Boysie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Workers in his office is very friendly
Jean-Claude C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good