Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Coastal Pain Medicine -  - Specializing in Pain Management

Coastal Pain Medicine

Specializing in Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

73 total reviews

Coastal Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Brenner is the first doctor that explained everything to me in detail and for me that's a big deal. I'm grateful he agrees the procedure I need I will have to be sedated, until then to continue as is. I will follow his advice Thank you Dr Brenner for explaining everything in detail
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional and thorough. Dr. Brennan takes time to explain everything. Fran and Monica are on top of everything. I am very comfortable at this office and would highly Recommend this to others.
Sara S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Doc and the ladies are wonderful
Jackie B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Patrick Brennan is a very professional & courteous physician I could recommend this provider to any one who is in need or looking for a specialist. He is very thorough ,skilled and caring.
Keith L.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have said it before and have no problem saying it again----Dr. Brennan and his staff are extremely professional individuals, with Superior knowledge and people skills as well as the ability to be compassionate to their patients needs. I would not hesitate with family and friends to recommend Dr Brennan and his nurses Monica and Fran to care for their needs.
Eileen K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone is caring they make you feel important.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Experience
Kenneth E.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very helpful and professional
Michael S.
Submitted 05/27/22
I got an epidural it went very well the people are great would recommend them to anyone. You may have to wait a while but the wait is worth it
Aleksandr V.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent doctor, stuff!!!
Richard K.
Submitted 04/22/22
,
Gladys B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I can’t find the words to explain the experience the DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF are very very Awesome dedicated and very professional I LOVE THEM
Eileen K.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was taken in a timely manner. All questions were answered
Boysie B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Workers in his office is very friendly
Jean-Claude C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
Kim B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor was great had to wait a bit but he was good still in pain I am hope things change for me.
Wayne L.
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very impressed and I don't say this lightly this doctor took the time and give you many options and then advised you I would say he's one of the top pain meds doctors in the area
Keith L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Brennan is even learned and compassionate man. He is knowledgeable in his craft and does very well to take care of the needs of his patients. All would do well to seek his help.
Eddie H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Patrick Brennan and His Staff, Fran and Monica are the Best! I would recommend Dr Brennan to anyone with serious pain problems. He is very proactive with his care and very knowledgeable in his field!
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Brennan is extremely knowledgeable and patient to discuss and answer any questions that you may have. You will never feel rushed. He is genuinely concerned in seeking resolution to any health issues that you may have. Both Fran and Monica from his staff are accommodating and extreemy pleasant to work with as well. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan.