Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Coastal Pain Medicine -  - Specializing in Pain Management

Coastal Pain Medicine

Specializing in Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

28 total reviews

Coastal Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walleska R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good Dr!
Helene P.
Submitted 09/21/21
This doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. staff was very nice also. I offered more detailed explanation of my pain but but in my heart I don't think the doctor understood the degree of pain that I am in just because I didn't limp .Reviewed all my MR I's ct and bone scans and x-rays Recommended physical therapy for me . I Expressed need for pain medication due to how much pain I was in but doctor did not feel necessary .Have since gone to physical therapy upon doctor's advice and am in extreme extreme pain.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Coastal Pain Dr are very great, the Dr listen and understand your pain and does everything in his power to make it right and monica and Jan are also the greatest, the whole staff is awesome
Beryl S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Explained what my problem is Did not rush Explained options Not an alarmist
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor goes through your history,, till he is satisfied ,,how to progress..a plus ,, if you ask me..but waiting time,,up to3 hr visit.
Giancarlo C.
Submitted 09/02/21
They are nice and really trying to help you with their nolege
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Danell M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Brennan is always very patient with me. The staff is friendly and caring.
Shannon J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Kind people and very professional in caring,I recommend Dr.Brennan to anyone going thru chronic pain.Great staff
Antoinett M.
Submitted 08/04/21
very nice staff got injection
Giancarlo C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor and staff are nice and try to help me with my problem
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I like that he is very patient and does a checks you and ask about how you feel
Michael K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Brennan is an excellent Dr, very caring and personable!! Highly recommended!
Lois W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast easy out in no time all questions answered
Anita H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Doctor Brennan is the best he never rushes you he explains everything to you.
Alana S.
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctor was very thorough went over everything with me he seems to be very compassionate. All the nurses and women were also very friendly and eager to please me
Donald R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Pat is great. He listened and advised never felt rushed. The whole experience at Coastal has been great. I’ve been a patient for several years. Thanks
Kenneth E.
Submitted 06/18/21
It great the staff was very helpful
Beryl S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent physician Very friendly staff
Beryl S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very pleasant Very efficient office Very friendly Excellent doctor