Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Coastal Pain Medicine -  - Specializing in Pain Management

Coastal Pain Medicine

Specializing in Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

12 total reviews

Coastal Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Pat is great. He listened and advised never felt rushed. The whole experience at Coastal has been great. I’ve been a patient for several years. Thanks
Kenneth E.
Submitted 06/18/21
It great the staff was very helpful
Beryl S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent physician Very friendly staff
Beryl S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very pleasant Very efficient office Very friendly Excellent doctor
Albert D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good
Bernadette R.
Submitted 05/31/21
Caring n helpful medical attention given..
Elin A.
Submitted 04/06/21
I was very pleased with my time with Dr. Brennen. He was kind and compassionate and thorough in examining my knees and back. He discussed my medication with me and what to expect with my follow up appointment.
Paul M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Brennan was very professional and thorough. I was given a complete examination in order to determine the origin of my pain. I was given a shot that relieved my pain and given a complete exercise program to avoid future discomfort.
Lois W.
Submitted 03/06/21
Everything went well and efficient today
Eileen K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Brennen listens and then asks questions that are relevant.
Frances F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very satisfied. Dr. and staff are very nice.
Frances F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very happy with Dr. Brennan. He is caring and sincerely interested in how you feel. Takes time to have a conversation with his patience and make suggestions to help in your recovery.