Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Coastal Pain Medicine -  - Specializing in Pain Management

Coastal Pain Medicine

Specializing in Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

41 total reviews

Coastal Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giancarlo C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great doctor and staff
Shirley W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
George K.
Submitted 11/23/21
I have now been to this location twice and the experience I've had absolutely tremendous. Cordial they're friendly most importantly the dock knows what the heck he's talking about and of course the staff Monica and Friend are just fabulous
Eddie H.
Submitted 11/23/21
I receive Great treatment from Doctor Brennan. He is proactive in caring for my injury. Explains things to my understanding. His staff is very friendly and I would recommend this office to my Family and Friends.
Faith M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very friendly staff and Dr... and polite all of them.
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Fran & Monica were so helpful and kind. Dr. Brennan was thorough and very informative. Best experience with pain management I've had. Thank you
Lois W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great
Alana S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone in the office is super nice they seem like caring people and the doctor gives you whatever time you need it's as if you're the only one in the office
Robert S.
Submitted 11/03/21
There was a mixup with my referral. The two ladies on the front desk graciously worked me into the Doctor's schedule , and all went. well. Very nice, both Staff and Doctor.Robert Snyder
Beryl S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very through no time limit Answers all questions
Judy W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Doctor. Spends time explaining things clearly.
Lois W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Pleasant
Joseph I.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. BRENNEN, MONICA AND FRAN ARE THE BEST. THEY ALWAYS ASSIST IN EVERY SITUATION. DR BRENNEN IS THE MOST PATIENT MAN WHEN LISTENING TO YOUR SITUATION. HE REALLY CARES! MONICA IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR HELP!!
Walleska R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good Dr!
Helene P.
Submitted 09/21/21
This doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. staff was very nice also. I offered more detailed explanation of my pain but but in my heart I don't think the doctor understood the degree of pain that I am in just because I didn't limp .Reviewed all my MR I's ct and bone scans and x-rays Recommended physical therapy for me . I Expressed need for pain medication due to how much pain I was in but doctor did not feel necessary .Have since gone to physical therapy upon doctor's advice and am in extreme extreme pain.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Coastal Pain Dr are very great, the Dr listen and understand your pain and does everything in his power to make it right and monica and Jan are also the greatest, the whole staff is awesome
Beryl S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Explained what my problem is Did not rush Explained options Not an alarmist
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor goes through your history,, till he is satisfied ,,how to progress..a plus ,, if you ask me..but waiting time,,up to3 hr visit.
Giancarlo C.
Submitted 09/02/21
They are nice and really trying to help you with their nolege
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent