Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Coastal Pain Medicine -  - Specializing in Pain Management

Coastal Pain Medicine

Specializing in Pain Management & Addiction Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Coastal Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Brennan is always very patient with me. The staff is friendly and caring.
Shannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Kind people and very professional in caring,I recommend Dr.Brennan to anyone going thru chronic pain.Great staff
Antoinett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
very nice staff got injection
Giancarlo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor and staff are nice and try to help me with my problem
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I like that he is very patient and does a checks you and ask about how you feel
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Brennan is an excellent Dr, very caring and personable!! Highly recommended!
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast easy out in no time all questions answered
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Doctor Brennan is the best he never rushes you he explains everything to you.
Alana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctor was very thorough went over everything with me he seems to be very compassionate. All the nurses and women were also very friendly and eager to please me
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Pat is great. He listened and advised never felt rushed. The whole experience at Coastal has been great. I’ve been a patient for several years. Thanks
Kenneth E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
It great the staff was very helpful
Beryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent physician Very friendly staff
Beryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very pleasant Very efficient office Very friendly Excellent doctor
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Good
Bernadette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Caring n helpful medical attention given..
Elin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I was very pleased with my time with Dr. Brennen. He was kind and compassionate and thorough in examining my knees and back. He discussed my medication with me and what to expect with my follow up appointment.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Brennan was very professional and thorough. I was given a complete examination in order to determine the origin of my pain. I was given a shot that relieved my pain and given a complete exercise program to avoid future discomfort.
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Everything went well and efficient today
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Brennen listens and then asks questions that are relevant.
Frances F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Very satisfied. Dr. and staff are very nice.